Skip to main content

Division of smart technologies

The Division of smart technologies of the Biotechnology Laboratory of the LBTU was established in October 9, 2019 (LBTU Senate decision No. 10-33), based on the laboratory of the Centre for Smart Technologies and Technology Transfer, established in frame of ERDF project No. "Strengthening of research and development infrastructure and institutional capacity of LBTU and the scientific institutions under its supervision". The unit provides research infrastructure for scientists of all faculties and institutes of LBTU.

The Division of smart technologies provides access to the following wide-scale research facilities: